Navigate Up

Skip Navigation LinksCorporate Governance

Financial Year 2019
Financial Year 2018
Financial Year 2017
Financial Year 2016
Financial Year 2015
Financial Year 2014
Financial Year 2013
Financial Year 2012
Financial Year 2011
Financial Year 2010
Financial Year 2009
Financial Year 2008
Financial Year 2007
CSR Committee

The CSR Committee is entrusted with the responsibility of formulating and monitoring the CSR policy of the Company, which include inter-alia activities to be undertaken by the Company, monitoring the implementation of the framework of the policy and recommending the amount spent on CSR activities.

The composition of the CSR Committee is as under:

Chairperson: Mr. Ravinder Singh
Members: Mr. Rajendra S Pawar, Mr. Vijay K Thadani, Mr. Anand Sudarshan

CSR Policy

M/s S.R. Batliboi & Associates LLP, Chartered Accountants
Address: Golf View, Corporate Tower B, Sector 42, Sector Road, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002
Firm's registration number: 101049W/E300004
Signing partner: Mr. Sanjay Bachchani