Management Team

NIIT’s leaders believe in leading by example.

Sapnesh Lalla
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Sailesh Lalla
Chief Business Officer
DJ Chadha
Chief Customer Officer
Dr. Gregg Collins Ph.D.
Chief Learning Scientist
Sanjay Mal
Chief Financial Officer
Rajan Venkatraman
Chief Digital Officer
Babita Karki
Chief People Officer
Larry Durham
President - STCG
Thomas Kupetis
Executive Vice President - STCG
Gabrielle Wallace
Executive Vice President - STCG
James Homer
President – Partnerships, Business Development and Strategy, StackRoute Learning
Matthew Celano
VP Marketing – StackRoute Learning